The third volume in the One Minute series, an on-going programme of artistsí moving image, will be screening continuously in the Foyer gallery space at Hull School of Art and Design.

This touring project features artists including: Marty St.James, Louisa Minkin, Martin Pickles, Eva Rudlinger, Emily Richardson, Gordon Dawson, Nick Jordan, Richard Tuohy, Alex Pearl, Hollington & Kyprianou, Kayla Parker and Stuart Moore, Katherine Meynell, Gary Peploe, Rose Butler, Leister/Harris, Kerry Baldry, Stuart Pound, Samantha Clark, Tansy Spinks, Tony Hill, Steven Ball, Virginia Hilyard, Dave Griffiths, Mark Wigan, Daniela Butsch, Nynke Deinema, Claire Morales, Nicolas Herbert, Matthew Rowe and Tina Keane, whose contributions are all linked through their duration of a minute or less.

image: Dance by Alex Pearl